Planets Facebook Twitter Pinterest Best Western contact Newsletter

No. nights No. rooms

Stay During December - DINNER BED & BREAKFAST for ONLY £55.00 per person (min 2 people)
DIRECT BOOKING ONLY CALL 01460 52108 for the best deals and the latest offers!
Shrubbery hotel

Contact Us

BEST WESTERN Shrubbery Hotel
Station Road, Ilminster, Somerset, TA19 9AR.

Tel: (+44) (0) 1460 52108
Fax: (+44) (0) 1460 53660

Enjoy hotel breaks in Somerset at the BEST WESTERN Shrubbery Hotel. A great choice for anyone seeking hotel breaks in Somerset.

To make a reservation or discuss an event, please call 01460 52108. Alternatively, please complete the form to the left.

The hotel is in the pretty market town of Ilminster, only half a mile from the A303 and 10 minutes from the M5.

Book direct for special room rates on Bed & Breakfast or DBB short breaks.

Director Hospitality & Leisure: Contact: Mark Tobin
Mark@shrubberyhotel.com

Events Co-Ordinator: Contact: Julia Scott
Events@shrubberyhotel.com

Office Manager: Contact: Sandra Gillard
office@shrubberyhotel.com

Accounts: Contact: Ashley Preece
accounts@shrubberyhotel.com

Bookings & Accommodation: Contact: Reception
Reception@shrubberyhotel.com

Sales & Marketing: Contact: Simon McBride
Marketing@shrubberyhotel.com

Website: www.shrubberyhotel.com